senITel

 

Medlemslista


Namn Adress  Telefon E-post
Bernt AllonenLarsbodavägen 38, 123 41 Farsta 08 - 93 46 50 bernt.allonen'snabel-a'telia.com
Bror Andersson Klarinettvägen 9, 435 41 Mölnlycke  031 - 88 20 00 bror.b.andersson'snabel-a'telia.com
Göran Arfvidson Bredehallsliden 21, 443 38 Lerum 0302 - 341 11 goran.arfvidson'snabel-a'telia.com
Karl-Erik Axelsson Rörstrandsgatan 38, 11340 Stockholm070 - 5922791karlerik.b.axelsson'snabel-a'gmail.com
Barbro Bergman  Polhemsgatan 16, 112 36 Stockholm  08 - 651 40 50 barbro.bergman'snabel-a'comhem.se

Jan Bergman

Göran Elgfelts Gata 11, 183 39 Täby
08 - 768 23 53 jan.bergman'snabel-a'768.se
Roland Bergman  Polhemsgatan 16, 112 36 Stockholm  08 - 651 40 50 roland.bergman'snabel-a'comhem.se
Karl-Georg Bergstrand Södra Storgatan 26, 252 23 Helsingborg 070 - 6504663 kg.bergstrand'snabel-a'telia.com
Kenneth Bergvall Musseronvägen 64, 14160 HUDDINGE. 08 - 774 2727 kenneth.bergvall'snabel-a'telia.com
Lennart Berlin Prästkragsvägen 23, 448 36 Floda 0302 - 378 87 lennart.s.berlin'snabel-a'telia.com
Gunnar Betnér Linnéastigen 10, 144 33 Rönninge 08 - 532 54817 gunnar.betner'snabel-a'telia.com
Mats Björklund Pudelgränd 4, 128 62 Sköndal 08 - 94 26 05 mats.j.bjorklund'snabel-a'gmail.com
Krister Björnsjö Stellan Mörners väg 45, 176 68  Järfälla 08 - 86 91 13 krister.bjornsjo'snabel-a'telia.com
Börje Brolin  Lapphundsgränd 15, 128 62 Sköndal  08 - 604 11 13 borje.brolin'snabel-a'comhem.se
Sven-Erik Bålström Hallstenshagen 28, 426 56 V Frölunda 031 - 456823  balstrom'snabel-a'telia.com
Pelle Carlson  Tantogatan 43, 1 tr, 118 42 Stockholm  08 - 84 39 77 pelle.carlson'snabel-a'telia.com
Arne  Carlsson

Knapehall 60, 436 39  Askim

031-286500 arnece'snabel-a'comhem.se
George CarlssonTjuvskärsvägen 12, 824 91 Hudiksvall, tel 0650 - 140 55.carlssonsgeorge’snabel-a’gmail.com
Åke Danielsson

Sickla Kanalgata 13C,  120 67  Stockholm

08 - 500 235 85 akedvh'snabel-a'gmail.com
Björn EckermanSätravägen 2,  113 38 Saltsjöbaden08 - 7176400bjorn'snabel-a'eckerman.pp.se
Alex Eckerström Lodgatan 1, 114 30   Stockholm0705 - 80 56 18aleeck'snabel-a'gmail.com
Jan Åke Ekström Bodalsvägen 8, 181 36 Lidingö070-5855183janake'snabel-a'jaunty.se
Kerstin Engström Melongatan 67, 426 56 Västra Frölunda 031 - 29 65 11 kereng'snabel-a'telia.com
Tore Ericson Åkervägen 29, 13741 Västerhaninge 070-544 00 67 tore.ericson'snabel-a'gmail.com
Ernst Ericsson Telegrafberget 21, 137 70 Dalarö 08 - 501 530 62 ernst.ericsson'snabel-a'telia.com
Svante Eriksson Lockgatan 1, 752 21 Uppsala 070 -  5880495 b.svante.eriksson'snabel-a'gmail.com
Carl-Axel Falk Nockeby Backe 8 C, 168 40 Bromma 08 - 722 36 56 ca.falk'snabel-a'telia.com
Allan Forsling Skolbacken 44, 19330 Sigtuna 070 - 5408266 allan.forsling'snabel-a'telia.com
Björn GrimfeldtRinggatan 30, 434 41 Kungsbacka0300 - 713 15 grimfeldt'snabel-a'bredband.net
Mattias Grönberg  Lokattsvägen 44, 167 56 Bromma  08 - 25 21 59 mattias.gronberg'snabel-a'telia.com
Björn Gustafsson Fatburs Brunnsgata 13, 118 28 Stockholm 08 - 720 23 80 bjorn.gustafsson'snabel-a'fatburen.org
Bo Gustavsson Adler Salvius gata 3, 5tr, 411 11 Göteborg 031 - 29 73 37 53gustavsson'snabel-a'telia.com
Thomas Haug Lindvägen 37, 192 70 Sollentuna 08 - 754 20 30 thomas.haug'snabel-a'bredband2.com

Gunnar Hellman

Odelbergsvägen 34, 12047 Enskede gård070 - 6736604gunnar.hellman'snabel-a'telia.com
Robert Hellström Belegatan 6, 417 64 Göteborg 070 254 35 80 robhell'snabel-a'comhem.se
Rose-Marie Heimerwall Ericsson Telegrafberget 21, 137 70 Dalarö 08 - 501 530 62 rmheimerwall'snabel-a'gmail.com
Bo-Gunnar HenningKällsprångsgatan 3,  413 20 Göteborg070-5850157bo-gunnar'snabel-a'engram.se
Uno Herrlin Logvägen 25, 135 43 Tyresö 08 - 712 15 02 uno.herrlin'snabel-a'gmail.com
Roger Holmsten  Hemmansvägen 9,  433 46 Partille  031-3363747 rogerholmsten'snabel-a'telia.com
Lennart Hultgren Fjällbruden 108, 424 50  Angered031-331 19 02lennart.hultgren'snabel-a'telia.com
Ola HärdinLöjtnantsvägen 8 H, 802 65 Gävle070- 5177693ola.hardin'snabel-a'telia.com
Göran Ingemarson Majtorpsgatan 24, 422 56 Hisings Backa 031 - 58 11 16 goran.i.ingemarson'snabel-a'telia.com
Håkan Janson Majorsgatan 10, 852 38  Sundsvall070-5410300hakan.janson’snabel-a’telia.com
Lars-Gunnar Johansson Borghamnsgatan 19, 421 66 Västra Frölunda 031 - 288552   lars_gunnar_johansson'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Åke Johansson Västra Kyrkvägen 4, 428 30 Kållered0705 399931ake.k.johansson'snabel-a'gmail.com
Reimond Jönsson Stratosfärgatan 38, 415 21 Göteborg 031- 466664  Reimond.j'snabel-a'gmail.com
Einar Kaplan Flugsnapparegatan 30, 431 33 Mölndal 031 - 87 97 01 einar.kaplan'snabel-a'bredband.net 
Ralph Kjellgren Julianas Gård 10, 414 83 Göteborg 031 - 772 96 22 ralkje'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Rolf Landolf Lyckebyvägen 17, 121 52 Johanneshov 08 - 39 11 50 rolf.landolf'snabel-a'telia.com
Karsten Larsen Soltorpsvägen 15, 182 33 Danderyd070-5934744karsten'snabel-a'larsen.se
Hans Larsson Sickla Kanalgata 22, 4tr, 120 67 Stockholm 08 - 570 210 23 hans.larsson'snabel-a'gaeta.se
Rune Larsson Gränsvägen 26, 137 41 Västerhaninge 08 - 500 236 60 rune.0850023660'snabel-a'telia.com
Sven-Ingvar Larsson

Kommendörsg. 8 P, 2 tr,  114 48 Stockholm

08 - 662 18 18 svingvar'snabel-a'telia.com
Tord Laurell Skånegatan 87, 116 35 Stockholm 08 - 641 01 08 tord.laurell'snabel-a'telia.com
Owe Lavin Enbyvägen 11, 14590 Norsborg 070 312 5130 lavin4'snabel-a'telia.com
Alf  Linder Ringvägen 70, 13731  Västerhaninge0705617352alf.l.linder'snabel-a'telia.com
Bengt Lindstrand Champinjonvägen 23, 141 60 Huddinge 08 - 774 25 24 bengt.o.lindstrand'snabel-a'telia.com
Henrik Lundin Malungsvägen 57, 192 71 Sollentuna 08 - 754 33 47 Henrik.R.Lundin'snabel-a'gmail.com
Torbjörn Lörstad Blekholmsterrassen 9, 111 64  Stockholm08-212627torbjorn.lorstad'snabel-a'telia.com
Kjell   Malmberg Kirunagatan 42, 162 68 Vällingby 08-38 14 20 av-utveckling'snabel-a'ownit.nu
Johan Martin-Löf

Karlavägen 20 H5tr, 114 31 Stockholm

08 - 6117842 johan.martin-lof'snabel-a'telia.com
Kjell Markström Bronsgjutaregatan 3,  42163  V Frölunda 031 - 45 16 65 kjell.markstrom'snabel-a'telia.com
Till Mayer Blåbärsstigen 13, 14437 Rönninge 08 - 532 570 74 till'snabel-a'tulla.se
Gerd Neckam Vinterstigen 5,144 40   Rönninge 070 - 592 89 82 gerd.neckam'snabel-a'passagen.se
Christer Nerving Jägmästargatan 4, 115 42 Stockholm08-783 02 60christern'snabel-a'comhem.se
Ingemar Nevelius Björkallén 26, 142 66 Trångsund 08 - 605 26 26 neve'snabel-a'spamcop.net
Bengt Nilsson Kungsbro Strand 19, 112 26 Stockholm 070-592 77 30 bengt.och.margareta'snabel-a'telia.com
Holger Norén  Wiboms väg 12, 10 tr, 171 60 Solna  08 - 82 81 58 holger.noren'snabel-a'telia.com
Ruben Näslund 8 Rue Edmond Roger, F-75015 Paris Frankrike + 33 1 4575 1156 ornaslund'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Karl Erik Olofsson Guldringen 23, 426 52 V Frölunda 031-298612 keo'snabel-a'manconsult.se
Per-Didrik Orling  Annebodavägen 31, 125 46.  Älvsjö 08 - 777 84 43 per.didrik.orling'snabel-a'telia.com
Kjell Palmqvist Orrspelsv 95, 167 66 Bromma 08 - 256070 08256070'snabel-a'telia.com
Åke Persson Ekebergabacken 6, 2tr, 123 63 Farsta 08 - 39 49 45 ake.s.persson'snabel-a'telia.com
Jan-Olof Petersson Bögatan 22, 412 72 Göteborg
0705701031 janolp'snabel-a'telia.com
Göran Roos Spelvägen 3, 6 tr., 142 62 Trångsund 08 - 771 51 49 goran.b.roos'snabel-a'comhem.se
Jan-Olof Rosén Björngårdsgatan 16B, 118 52 Stockholm 08 - 6442989 janolofrosen'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Henrik Rosenlund Gråhundsvägen 102, 128 62 Sköndal08-935207henrik.rosenlund'snabel-a'telia.com
GullanSandströmKarlfeldtsg. 4, 412 68 Göteborg   031 - 335 88 80 0313358880'snabel-a'comhem.se 
Sören Strand Ytterboda Gård 6, 81493 Skutskär 026-19 67 98 sorenstrand'snabel-a'telia.com
Vincent Strollo Katarina Bangata 24, 116 39 Stockholm073 - 9805244 vincent'snabel-a'strollo.org
Per StrömgrenTornervägen 13,  17730 Järfälla070 5925601stromgren.per'snabel-a'telia.com
Gunnar Strömqvist Sandfjärdsgatan 46  3tr, 120 56  Årsta 08 - 770 25 58 gunnar.stromqvist'snabel-a'telia.com
Björn Ståhl

Folkparksvägen 164, 126 39 Hägersten

08 - 641 96 90 bjorn.stahl'snabel-a'telia.com
Jan-Axel Swensson Flygelgatan 9, 431 44  Mölndal 031 - 27 26 00 janaxel'snabel-a'telia.com
Helmer Sylvan Katrineforsvägen 1,  12264 Enskede 08 - 91 55 11 helmer.sylvan'snabel-a'telia.com
Robert Thall Uggleviksgatn 8, 114 27  Stockholm 08-776 14 70 Robert.Thall'snabel-a'nfi.se
Bertil Thorngren Ängskärsgatan 7, 115 29 Stockholm070-623 6090bertil'snabel-a'thorngren.nu
Rune Thyni Syrénvägen 8, 195 42 Märsta 08 - 591 285 85 rune.thyni'snabel-a'telia.com

Tommy  Thörnqvist 

Kupeskärsgatan 116, 421 60 Västra Frölunda0705-458585tommy'snabel-a'evansthornqvist.se
Rolf Vadelius Tegelbruksvägen 37, 12634 Hägersten0733-387929rolfwad'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Bill Westin Tankebyggarbacken 44, 127 33 Skärholmen 08 - 88 36 40 bill.westin'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Eva Westlund Storvretsvägen 81, 142 31 Skogås 08 - 771 5365 e_westlund'snabel-a'hotmail.com
Bo Zetterberg  Maria Prästgårdsgata 19, 118 52 Stockholm  08 - 640 66 77 bo.zetterberg'snabel-a'telia.com
Kurt Åberg Drottninghamnsvägen 46, 13146 Nacka 08 - 716 20 77 kurt.aberg'snabel-a'telia.com
Leif Åkehag Elgentorpsvägen 22,    146 30 Tullinge 08 - 742 13 10 leif.akehag'snabel-a'hotmail.se
Märta Åkesson  Blekholmsterassen 3, 9 tr, 111 64 Stockholm  08 - 20 93 22 marta.akesson'snabel-a'telia.com
Kjell Östervall Skesta 6, 186 91 Vallentuna 070 - 570 40 65 kjell.ostervall'snabel-a'gmail.com

Åter till senITel:s hemsida.


Sidan senast reviderad 
2017-02-22